Reckless Records New Releases 7/9/2013

About Group – Between the Walls (CD/LP) (Domino)
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – Lost Songs (2xLP) (Superball)
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – Madonna (LP – reissue) (Superball)
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – The Century of Self (2xLP) (Superball)
And You Will Know Us by the Trail of Dead – S/T (LP – reissue) (Superball)
Matias Aguayo – Visitor (LP) (Comeme)
Animal Lover – Fundango (12″) (Kid Sister)
Ash Borer – Bloodlands (LP) (Psychic Violence)
Atriarch – Ritual of Passing (LP) (Seventh Rule)
Axis: Sova – Past The Edge (7″) (Richie)
Battlecross – War of Will (CD) (Metal Blade)
Beseiged – Victims Beyond All Help (CD) (Dark Descent)
Big Boys – Industry Standard/Where’s My Towel? (cassette) (Burger)
Big Star (w/ John Davis) – Live Tribute At The Levitt Shell (7″) (Ardent)
Botanist – IV: Mandragora (CD/LP) (Flenser)
Brainbombs – Singles Collection 2 (2xLP) (Armageddon)
Chaotik Stylz – The Subliminal Substance (CD) (Brick)
Congo Natty – Jungle Revolution (CD/2xLP) (Big Dada)
Cornell Campbell – Nothing Can Stop Us (CD/2xLP) (K7)
Coffins – The Fleshland (CD/2xLP) (Relapse)
Devo – Hardcore (2xCD) (Superior Viaduct)
Dexter – The Trip (LP) (Melting Pot Music)
Dive – Compiled (2xCD) (Out of Line/Rough Trade)
Kevin Drumm – Imperial Distortion (LP reissue) (Hosptial)
Daughn Gibson – Me Moan (CD/LP) (Sub Pop)
Grass Widow – Internal Logic (cassette) (Burger)
Karl Hector & the Malcouns – Ngunga Yeti Fofa (12″) (Now Again)
Hieroglyphic Being – Electronic Belt (LP) (Alter)
James Hunter Six – Minute by Minute (LP) (Daptone)
I Killed Everyone – Necrospire (CD) (Pavement)
Jacuzzi Boys – Double Vision (7″) (Hardly Art)
Jahbreaker – When It Pains It Roars, Mon (7″ – AMAZING reggae tribute/spoof of three Jawbreaker songs)
Jay-Jays – S/T (LP reissue) (Pseudonym)
Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (CD)
Jook – Jook Rule OK (2xLP) (Sing Sing)
Kelpe – Fourth: the Golden Eagle (LP) (Drut)
King Blood – Where Is He (7″) (White Denim)
King Tuff – Was Dead (cassette – reissue) (Burger)
Kirlian Camera – Eclipse (2xCD – reissue) (Out of Line/Rough Trade)
Krooked Treez – Higher Place (CD/LP) (Organized Crime Family)
Lightnin’ Slim – High & Low Down (LP – reissue) (Alive)
Lord Dying – Summon the Faithless (CD/LP) (Relapse)
Lustmord – Word as Power (LP) (Blackest Ever Black)
Lycus – Tempest (CD) (20 Buck Spin)
Maps – Vicissitude (CD) (Mute)
Microphones – Glot Pt. 2 (LP reissue) (P.W. Elverum)
Nadja – Flipper (LP) (Oaken Palace)
Nude Beach – What Can Ya Do? (7″) (Fat Possum)
Octopus Project – Fever Forms (CD) (Peek-A-Boo)
Aoife O’Donovan – Fossils (CD/LP) (Yep Roc)
Orwells – Remember When (cassette) (Burger)
Henry Plotnick – Fields (CD) (Holy Mountain)
Robert Pollard – Honey Locust Honky Tonk (CD/LP) (GBV Inc)
Reverend Horton Heat – Live at the Fillmore (CD) (Yep Roc)
Russian Tsarlag – Gagged in Boonesville (LP) (Not Not Fun)
Salvia Plath – The Bardo Story (CD/LP) (Domino)
Scud Mountain Boys – Do You Love The Sun (CD) (Ashmont)
Smith Westerns – Varsity (7″)
Speedy Ortiz – Major Arcana (CD/LP)
Stepson – Lost Tapes: 1972-1974 (LP) (Rockadrome/Lion)
Nikki Sudden – The Boy From Nowhere Who Fell Out Of The Sky (6xCD) (Cargo UK)
Sweet Breeze – Advice (LP reissue) (Tembo)
Teenage Guitar – Force Fields at Home (CD/LP) (GBV Inc)
Thee Mighty Caesars – Thee Caesars of Trash & Wiseblood (CD) (Cargo UK)
Thee Mighty Caesars – Beware the Ides of March (LP) (Damaged Goods)
Thee Mighty Caesars – Acropolis Now (LP – reissue) (Damaged Goods)
Thee Spivs – The Crowds & the Sounds (LP)
Thundercat – Apocalypse (2xLP – red vinyl) (Ninja Tune)
Boubacar Traore – Boubacar Traore & his Guitar (LP) (Mississippi)
Twin Peaks – Sunken (LP) (Autumn Tone)
Unkind – Pelon Juuret (CD/LP) (Relapse)
Dan Vapid & the Cheats – S/T (CD/LP – reissue of their debut album) (Torture Chamber)
Anna Von Hausswolff – Ceremony (CD/2xLP) (Fat Possum)
Whirr – Around (CD/LP/TAPE) (Graveface)
Charlie Whitehead – Raw Spitt (LP – reissue) (Alive)
V/A – All In! A Tribute to JFA (CD) (DC Jam)
V/A – Arts & Crafts X (LP) (Arts & Crafts)
V/A – Mystic Soundz From India: Lost Field Recordings 1968-79 (LP) (Lost in Space)
V/A – 20 Jahre Kompakt (LP) (Kompakt)
V/A – Soacoi Vol. 2: Bomba, Plena & the Roots of Puerto Rico (LP)

Some OOP Sub Pop stuff from A-Frames, Constantines, Godheadsilo, Mudhoney & Sleater-Kinney!
Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique (2xLP)
Beastie Boys – Check Your Head (2xLP)
Devo – Hardcore Vol. 1 (2xLP) (Superior Viaduct)
Devo – Hardcore Vol. 2 (2xLP) (Superior Viaduct)
Goat – World Music (LP) (Rocket)
Tame Impala – Lonerism (2xLP) (Modular)