Posted on Leave a comment

new releases / december 7 / 2010

Aguaturbia – s/t (LP reissue)
Aguaturbia – Vol. II (LP reissue)
Anika – S/T (LP)
Banksy – Exit Through the Gift Shop (DVD)
Blacc, Aloe – You Make Me Smile (12”)
Breakwater – Splashdown (CD reissue)
Brainbombs – Burning Hell (LP reissue)
Chromatics – Night Drive (LP reissue)
Concern – Caesarean (LP)
Copywrite – Life & Times of Peter Nelson
Daft Punk – Tron Legacy soundtrack
Dntel – After Parties I & II (12″s)
Ducktails/ Rangers split (7″)
Dysfunkshunal Familee – Family Reunion
East New York Ensemble de Music at the Helm (LP reissue on Folkways)
Edan – Echo Party Movie (DVD)
Eluvium – Motion Makes me Last
Fabio, Sarah Webster – Jujus (LP reissue on Folkways)
Feist – Look at what the Light Did Now (CD/DVD)
Fille Qui Mousse – Trixie Stapleton 291 (LP reissue. On legendary Nurse with Wound album list)
Flamin Groovies – Baby Scratch my Back (7″)
Gentlemen Jesse & His Men – You’ve Got the Wrong Man (7″)
The Girls – Remote View (7″)
Gutzeit, Brent – Rocks & Blows (cassette)
Heavy Times – No Plans (7″)
Helen Stellar – If the Stars Could Speak, They Would Have Your Voice
Houses – All Night (LP)
How to Dress Well (LP)
Human Zoo – s/t (LP reissue)
Ililonga, Rikki & Musi-O-Tunya – Dark Sunrise (2xCD/3xLP)
Intalek & Ritchcraft – Lives & Vibes (LP)
Jive Turkeys – Get Down Santa b/w Funky Jesus (7”)
JR & PH7 – Update (CD/2xLP)
Nine Inch Nails – Pretty Hate Machine (LP reissue)
No Age – Infinite Body split
Pastels – Up for a Bit with the Pastels (LP reissue)
Ras Kass – ADIDAS (All Day I Dream About Spittin’) (2xCD)
Reading Rainbow – Prism Eyes CD, LP)
Rene Hell/ Three Legged Race split (LP)
Reynolds, Jeannie – Cherries, Bananas & Other Fine Things
Royal Trux – Thank You (LP reissue)
Ruins – Art Dance (LP reissue on Minimal Wave)
Samiam – Orphan Works (CD, LP)
Scott, Tom – Honeysuckle Breeze
Shedding – Tear in the Sun (LP)
Bridget St. John – Thank You for… (LP reissue)
Bridget St. John – Songs for the Gentle Man (LP reissue)
Sufan Stevens – All Delighted People EP (CD & LP)
Sun Ra – Sub-Dwellers (LP on Norton)
Sun Ra – Strange Worlds in my Mind (LP on Norton)
Sun Ra – Outer Darkness (LP on Norton)
Thou – Summit (LP on Southern Lord)
Tortured Tongus – Let Me Down (7″)
U-N-I – Love Supreme 2.0 (2xLP)
V/A – Cambodia Rock Spectacular: Groove Club Vol. 2
V/A – In the Storm so Long (LP on MISSISSIPPI!!)
V/A – Psych-Funk: Sa-Re-Ga!
V/A – Rain Don’t Fall on Me (LP on MISSISSIPPI!!)
V/A – Street & Gangland Rhythms
V/A – 10×10 – a set of art prints with downloadable compilation featuring Blasted Diplomats, Nones, Locks & many more!
v/a – Those Bands That Are Just Okay (cassette)
Wet Hair/Rene Hell split (7″)
Withers, Bill – Making Music
Withers, Bill – Naked & Warm
Zarzutck Aaron & Nick Hoffman – Psychophagi LP
& much more!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.