Reckless Records New Releases 4/29/2016

Aborted – Retrogore LP/CD (Century Media)
Abnormality – Mechanisms of Omniscience CD (Metal Blade)
Beegie Adair & Monica Ramey – Some Enchanted Evening CD (Green Hill)
Aesop Rock – The Impossible Kid 2LP/CD (Rhymesayers) limited green/pink vinyl
American Hi-Fi – American Hi-Fi Acoustic CD (Rude)
Angel Corpse – Exterminate CD (Osmose)
Angel Corpse – Hammer of Gods CD (Osmose)
Angel Corpse – The Inexorable CD (Osmose)
Antwood – Virtuous.scr 2LP (Planet Mu)
Billy Bao – Lagos Sessions CD (Night School)
Blood Ceremony – Lord of Misrule LP (Rise Above) now on vinyl!
Blue Man Group – Three CD (Rhino)
Blunt – Blunt CD (Get Pissed Stay Pissed)
The Bo-Keys – Heartaches By The Number LP (Electraphonic)
Brand Image – Are You Loving? 12” (Dark Entries)
Captain Beefheart – Lick My Decals Off Baby LP (Rhino/Warner Bros)
Captain Beefheart – Clear Spot LP (Rhino/Warner Bros)
Captain Beefheart & the Magic Band – Spotlight Kid LP (Rhino/Warner Bros)
Clark – The Last Panthers LP (Warp)
Guy Clark – Dublin Blues LP (Dualtone)
Chick Corea & Bela Fleck – Two 3LP (Concord)
Class Action – Weekend 12” (Get On Down)
Sonny Criss – Saturday Morning CD (Varese Sarabande)
Dalek – Asphalt for Eden CD (Profound Lore)
Darkest Hour – So Sedated, So Secure LP (Victory)
Andra Day – Cheers to the Fall 2LP (Warner Bros)
A Dead Forest Index – In All That Drifts From Summit Down LP/CD (
Death From Above 1979 – Live at Third Man Records LP (Third Man)
Dario Dell’aere – Eagles in the Night LP (Dark Entries)
Mike Dillon – Functioning Broke LP/CD (Royal Potato Family)
Dinosaur L – Go Bang! 12” (Get On Down)
John Doe – The Westerner LP/CD (Cool Rock)
Elucid – Save Yourself LP (Backwoodz)
Brian Eno – The Ship regular or deluxe CD, 2LP (Warp)
The Falcon – Gather Up the Chaps LP (Red Scare) now on vinyl!
Floorpunch – Twin Killing (Division One Champs & Goal Line Stand) LP (Six Feet Under)
Floorpunch – Fast Times at the Jersey Shore LP (Six Feet Under)
Fraternal Twin – Skin Gets Hot LP (Ghost Ramp)
Ghibli – I’m Looking for You 12” (Dark Entries)
Nicolas Godin – Contrepoint LP/CD (Because)
Grave – You’ll Never See LP (Century Media) remastered reissue
Greys – Outer Heaven LP/CD (Carpark)
Guided By Voices – Please Be Honest LP/CD (GBV)
Petra Haden – Sings: the Who Sell Out LP (Bar/None)
Higher Authorities – Neptune CD (Domino)
Horse Lords – Interventions LP/CD (Northern Spy)
Horseshoe Gang – Anti Trap Music CD (Seven13)
Jenny Hval & Susanna – Meshes of Voice CD (Susannasonata)
Ill Omen – AE.Thy.Rift LP (Nuclear War Now)
Imarhan – Imarhan LP/CD (City Slang)
Isley Brothers – This Old Heart Of Mine LP (Motown)
J Dilla – The Diary LP (Pay Jay) non-RSD version now available!
The Jayhawks – Paging Mr. Proust LP/CD (Sham)
Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan 2LP (OVO Sound)
Joy – Ride Along! LP/CD (Tee Pee)
Khanate – Khanate 2LP w/ 12” (Hydra Head) grey or yellow vinyl
Khanate – Things Viral 2LP w/ 12” (Hydra Head) red or silver vinyl
Kid Congo & the Pink Monkeybirds – La Arana es la Vida LP/CD (In the Red)
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard – Nonagon Infinity LP/CD (ATO)
King Khan – America Goddamn 7” (Khannibalism)
King Khan – Never Hold On 7” (Khannibalism)
Konono No. 1 – Konono No. 1 Meets Bartida LP/CD (Crammed Discs)
Lucero – Can’t You Hear Them Howl 7” (ATO)
Lush – Blind Spot EP 10”/CD (Shellshock)
Mean Jeans – Tight New Dimension CD (Fat Wreck Chords)
Mirrors for Psychic Warfare – Mirrors for Psychic Warfare LP/CD (Neurot)
Tisziji Munoz & John Medeski – When Coltrane Calls! Session 3: Living Immortality CD (MRI)
Museum Mouth – Popcorn Fish Guinea Pig CD (Equal Vision)
Necrot – The Labryinth LP (Tankcrimes)
New Order – Singularity 12” (Mute)
Nocturnus – The Science of Horror LP (Nuclear War Now)
Jimmy Page – She Just Satisfies 7” (Mercury)
Pepper – Ohana LP/CD (LAW)
Britta Phillips – Luck or Magic LP/CD (Double Feature)
Pity Sex – White Hot Moon LP/CD (Run for Cover)
Plants and Animals – Waltzed in from the Rumbling LP/CD (Secret City)
The Relatives – Goodbye World CD (Luv N’ Haight)
Rogue Wave – Delusions of Grand Fur CD (Easy Sound)
Ruby the Hatchet – Ouroboros LP (RUR) first time on vinyl
Schammasch – Triangle 3CD (Prosthetic)
Snarky Puppy – Culcha Vulcha CD (Ground Up)
Some Bizarre – Don’t Be Afraid 12” (Dark Entries)
The Soviettes – Rarities LP (Dead Broke) back in print
Squrl – Live at Third Man Records LP (Third Man)
The Strumbellas – Hope LP/CD (Glassnote)
Sweet Valley – So Serene LP (Ghost Ramp)
Johnny Thunders – In Cold Blood LP (Easy Action)
Valley of the Sun – Volume Rock CD (Fuzzorama)
Victims – Sirens LP (Tankcrimes)
Vivisick – Nuked Identity LP (Tankcrimes)
Vulcano – Bloody Vengeance LP (Greyhaze)
Rufus Wainwright – Take All My Loves – 9 Shakespeare Sonnets CD (Deutsche Grammaphon)
Wanda Group – Central Heating LP (Opal Tapes)
Wavves/Cloud Nothings – Split 7” (Ghost Ramp)
Wire – Nocturnal Koreans LP/CD (Pink Flag)
Wolfpack – A New Dawn Fades LP (Southern Lord)
Wolfpack – Lycanthro Punk LP (Southern Lord)
Wolfpack – Allday Hell LP (Southern Lord)
Wrong – Wrong LP/CD (Relapse)
KeKe Wyatt – Rated Love CD (Aratek)
Rob Zombie – The Electric Warlock Acid Witch Satanic Orgy Celebration Dispenser LP/CD (UMe)