Reckless Records New Releases 7/22/14

Anti-Flag – A Document of Dissent CD/2LP (Fat Wreck Chords)
Bastard Feast – Osculum Infame CD (Season of Mist)
Bio Ritmo – Puerta Del Sur LP (Vampisoul) clear vinyl
Black Angels – Clear Lake Forest CD/LP (Blue Horizon)
Coldwar – Pantheist CD (Candlelight)
Common – Nobody’s Smiling regular or deluxe CD (Def Jam)
Corrupt Moral Altar – Mechanical Tides CD (Season of Mist)
Demdike Stare – Testpressing #005 12” (Modern Love)
DJ Deeon – Freakmode 12” (Chiwax)
Duran Duran – Rio 2LP (Rhino/Parlophone) reissue
Margaret Dygas – In Wood 12” (Perlon)
Entrails – Resurrected from the Grave CD (Metal Blade)
Entrapment – Lamentations of the Flesh CD (Soulseller)
Fallujah – The Flesh Prevails CD (Unique Leader)
Field Mouse – Hold Still Life CD/LP (Top Shelf)
50 Cent – Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win 2LP (G-Unit) now on vinyl!
Floor – Homegoings and Transitions b/w Shadowline 12” (Season of Mist)
Fozzy – Do You Wanna Start a War CD (Century Media)
Gentle Giant – The Power And The Glory (Mixed By Steven Wilson) CD, CD/DVD, CD/Blu-Ray, LP (Alucard)
Got A Girl – I Love You But I Must Drive Off This Cliff Now CD/LP (Bulk)
Neil Hamburger – First of Dismay LP (Drag City)
The It – Donnie (ft. Ron Hardy — a Chip E production) 12” (Alleviated)
KMFH – Down 12” + 7” (Wild Oats)
La Roux – Trouble in Paradise CD/LP (Polydor)
Lust of Decay – Infesting the Exhumed CD (Comatose)
Marillion – A Sunday Night Above The Rain 2CD (Eagle Rock)
Minor Science – Noble Gas LP (Trilogy Tapes)
Monolithe – II CD (Debemur Morti)
Monolith – Zero CD (Debemur Morti)
Mutilation Rites – Harbinger CD/LP/CASSETTE (Prosthetic)
Nona – Through The Head CD/LP (6131)
Omnihility – Deathscapes of the Subconscious CD (Unique Leader)
Marcellus Pittman – Do You Like Music EP (Downbeat)
Rage Nucleaire – Black Storm of Violence CD (Season of Mist)
Real Friends – Maybe This Place is the Same and We’re Just Changing CD/LP (Fearless)
Rog & Pip – Our Revolution 2LP (Rise Above) now on vinyl!
Raveonettes – Pe’Ahi LP (Beat Dies)
Running – Frizzled b/w Totally Fried 7” (Drag City)
Sarcocurse – Unholier Master CD (Hell’s Headbangers)
Schammasch – Contradiction 2CD/LP (Prosthetic)
Shores of Null – Quiescence CD (Candlelight)
Sigiriya – Darkness Died Today CD (Candlelight)
Richard Thompson – Acoustic Classics CD (Beeswing)
White Fence – For the Recently Found Innocent CD/LP (Drag City)
Yes – Heaven & Earth CD (Frontiers)
Matthew Young – Recurring Dreams LP (Drag City) reissue
V/A – Ecstasy of Gold: 31 Bullets From the Spaghetti West, Volume 5 2LP (Semi-Automatic Records)