Posted on

Reckless Records New Releases 3/8/2019

The Antlers – Hospice 2LP (French Kiss) remastered
Sam Ashley & Werner Durand – I’d Rather Be Lucky Than Good / Love Among the Immortals LP (Unseen Worlds)
William Basinski – On Time Out of Time LP/CD (Temporary Residence Ltd)
Brainiac – Electro-Shock for President LP (Touch & Go) white vinyl
James Brown – Motherlode 2LP (Polydor)
The Coathangers – The Devil You Know LP/CD (Suicide Squeeze) limited color vinyl
Ben Dickey – A Glimmer on the Outskirts LP/CD (Tompkins Square)
Stella Donnelly – Beware of the Dogs LP/CD/CS (Secretly Canadian) limited color vinyl
The Eagles – Hell Freezes Over 2LP (Geffen)
Flight of the Conchords – Live in London 3LP/2CD/CS (Sub Pop)
Foals – Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost (Part 1) LP/CD (Warner Bros)
Helado Negro – This Is How You Smile LP/CD (RVNG)
Buddy Holly & the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra – True Love Ways CD (Geffen)
Bunk Johnson & Lead Belly – At New York Town Hall 1947 2LP (ORG)
Kaytranada – Nothin’ Like You 12” (RCA)
Light Conductor – Sequence One LP (Constellation)
Luluc – Dear Hamlyn LP (Sub Pop)
Meat Loaf – Hits Out Of Hell LP (Legacy)
Meat Puppets – Dusty Notes LP/CD (Megaforce)
Mystifier – Protogoni Mavri Magiki Dynasteia LP/CD (Season of Mist)
New Kids on the Block – Hangin’ Tough 2LP (Legacy) picture discs
New Order – Ceremony (Version 1) 12” (Mute)
New Order – Ceremony (Version 2) 12” (Mute)
Old Time Religun – See Now & Know LP (K)
Amanda Palmer – There Will Be No Intermission 2LP/CD (Cooking Vinyl)
Pinegrove – Skylight CD/CS (Pinegrove)
The Promise Ring – Horse Latitudes LP (Epitaph) clear vinyl
Tesla – Shock LP (UMe)
Caetano Veloso – Caetano Veloso LP (Third Man)
Weezer – Black Album LP (Crush) black or limited black/clear split vinyl!
Weezer – Weezer (Teal Album) CD (Crush)
Leo Bud Welch – The Angels in Heaven Done Signed My Name LP/CD (Easy Eye)
Paul Weller – Other Aspects, Live at the Royal Festival Hall 3LP w/ DVD or 2CD w/ DVD (Parlophone)
Neil Young – Dead Man (soundtrack) 2LP (Vapor) legendary soundtrack available again!
Youth Fountain – Letters to our Former Selves LP (Pure Noise)
V/A – Escape from Synth City LP (Numero)