Posted on

Reckless Records New Releases 2/15/19 New Releases

Alchemist – French Blend Parts 1 & 2 LP (AlcBeats) clear vinyl
Alkaholiks – Likwidation 2LP (
A-Moms – Strawberry Cheesecake b/w Modern Noise 7” (Third Man)
Bardo Pond – Bardo Pond LP/CD (Fire) limited silver vinyl
Ryan Bingham – American Love Song 2LP/CD (Axster Bingham)
Black Taffy – Elder Mantis LP (Leaving)
Breakestra – Hit the Floor 2LP (Ubiquity)
Hayes Carll – What It Is LP/CD (Dualtone)
Mark de Clive-Lowe – Heritage LP (RopeADope) red vinyl
Theon Cross – Fyah CD (Gearbox)
Czarface & Ghostface Killah – Czarface Meets Ghostface LP/CD (Silver Age)
Damu the Fudgemunk – Reflecting Sea Instrumentals LP (Redefinition)
Marie Davidson – Nina Kraviz X Afrodeutche Remixes 12” (Ninja Tune)
Daytoner – Apache Street b/w Michael’s Incredible Twin 7” (Cabin Pressure)
The Distillers – Man vs. Magnet b/w Blood In Gutters 7” (Third Man)
Robert Ellis – Texas Piano Man LP (New West) black or limited color vinyl
Endon – Boy Meets Girl LP/CD (Thrill Jockey)
FKJ – Take Off EP (Roche)
Florida Georgia Line – Can’t Say I Ain’t Country LP (BMX)
Fortunato – MDCXVII LP (Urbnet)
Golden Daze – Simpatico LP (Autumn Tone)
Steve Gunn & Black Twig Pickers – Seasonal Hire LP (Thrill Jockey)
Har-You Percussion Group – Har-You Percussion Group LP (CuBop)
Homeshake – Helium LP (Sinderlyn)
Hot Water Music – Caution (Epitaph)
Hot Water Music – A Flight & A Crash LP (Epitaph)
Barbara Howard – On the Rise LP/CS (Colemine) black or limited pink vinyl!
Il Guardino Del Faro – Oasis LP (Time Capsule)
Insane Clown Posse – Fearless Fred Fury 2CD (Psyhopathic)
Insanity Alert – 666-Pack LP (Season of Mist)
J-Live – The Best Part 2LP (Mortier)
Durand Jones & the Indications – Don’t You Know b/w True Love 7” (Colemine)
KAAN – Subtle Meditation LP (Redefinition) black/pink vinyl
Kay Bee & Kzy-Boost – We Came 2 Bring You Da Funk LP (Sleepers)
Chaka Khan – Hello Happiness CD (Island)
Ladytron – Ladytron LP/CD (Ladytron)
Lazerbeak – Luther LP (Doomtree)
Megadeth – The World Needs a Hero 2LP (Sanctuary)
Megadeth – The System Has Failed LP (Sanctuary)
Methyl Ethyl – Triage LP/CD (4AD)
Millencolin – SOS LP (Epitaph)
Newcleus – Jam On It Remixes LP (Neon Finger)
Nubian Twist – Jungle Run 2LP (Strut)
Paul Nice – Sure Shot Drum Series Vol. 2 LP (Sure Shot)
Pica Pica – Cast In Stone LP (Rough Trade)
Pinegrove – Skylight 2LP (Pinegrove) clear vinyl
Piroshka – Brickbat LP/CD (Bella Union)
Pye Corner Audio – Hollow Earth LP/CD (Ghost Box)
Pete Rock – Soul Survivor 2LP (Nature Sounds)
Rotting Christ – The Heretics CD (Season of Mist)
Elena Setien – Another Kind of Revolution LP (Thrill Jockey)
Sir Babygirl – Crush On Me CS (Father Daughter)
Skyzoo – Theo vs. JJ (Dreams vs. Reality) LP (First Generation Rich)
Cecil Taylor – Silent Tongues LP (ORG)
Tedeschi Trucks Band – Signs LP w/ 7” or CD (Fantasy)
Yann Tiersen – All 2LP/CD (Mute)
Yuji Toryiama – Choice Works 1982-1985 LP (Time Capsule)
Trippie Redd – A Love Letter To You 3 LP (TenThousand Projects)
Unwritten Law – Unwritten Law LP (SRC)
Wicca Phase Springs Eternal – Suffer On LP (Run for Cover)
Zhane – Pronounced Jah-Nay 2LP (Motown)
V/A – Boston Roots Reggae 2LP (Cultures of Soul)
V/A – Kankyo Ongaku: Japanese Ambient, Environmental & New Age Music 1980-1990 LP/CD boxset
V/A – Thief (Prof. Shorthair remix) b/w Underdog Backstreet (DJ Platurn remix) 7” (NOLA Breaks)