Posted on

Reckless Records New Releases 2/8/2019

Analog Son – Funky Mother LP (Color Red) purple vinyl
August Burns Red – Phantom Sessions EP 12” (Fearless)
Blockhead – Free Sweatpants LP (Backwoodz Studioz)
Bran – Box of Bran 3CD (Rise Above)
Chick Corea – Now He Sings, Now He Sobs LP (Blue Note)
Alex Chilton – Songs from Robin Hood Lane LP/CD (Bar None)
Alex Chilton – From Memphis to New Orleans LP/CD (Bar None)
Dag Savage – Furnace b/w If You’re Down 7” (Dirty Science)
Deathcult – Cult of the Dragon LP (SoulSeller)
Def Leppard – The Story So Far: The Best Of Def Leppard 2LP (Mercury)
The Dip – The Dip Delivers LP (Fat Beats)
The Echo System – Out West b/w Love Tree 7” (Color Red)
Anton Eger – AE LP (Edition)
FKJ – Time for a Change LP (Roche)
Fokis – Underground With Commercial Appeal LP (Loyalty Digital Corp)
The Grouch – Crusader for Justice 2LP ( white vinyl
The Grouch – Making Perfect Sense 2LP ( blue vinyl
Hauschka – A Different Forest LP (Sony Classical)
Jedi Mind Tricks – Violent By Design 2LP (Babygrande) clear vinyl
Kicker – Pure Drivel LP (Tankcrimes)
LCD Soundsystem – Electric Lady Sessions 2LP (Columbia)
Julie London – Julie Is Her Name 2LP (Analogue)
Los Huaycos – Savage Monstrosities LP (Tankcrimes)
Makthaverskan – Demands b/w Onkel 7” (Run for Cover)
Cass McCombs – Tip of the Sphere LP (Anti-) regular or deluxe vinyl editions
Mercury Rev – Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited LP/CD (Partisan)
Merge Group – Heroes LP (Merge)
Bob Mould – Sunshine Rock LP/CD (Merge) black or limited red/yellow vinyl
NORE – 5E LP (Mass Appeal)
Eddie Palmieri – Mi Luz Mayor CD (RopeADope)
Panda Bear – Buoys LP/CD (Domino) black or limited color vinyl
Jessica Pratt – Quiet Signs LP/CD (Mexican Summer) black or limited white vinyl
Prince – Musicology 2LP (Legacy) purple vinyl
Prince – Planet Earth LP (Legacy) purple vinyl
Prince – 3121 2LP (Legacy) purple vinyl
Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (soundtrack) 2LP (Hollywood)
Wayne Shorter – Etcetera LP (Blue Note)
Charlene Soraia – Where’s My Tribe LP (Peacefrog)
Soul Asylum – Made to Be Broken LP (Omnivore)
Soul Asylum – Say What You Will . . . Everything Can Happen LP (Omnivore)
Soul Asylum – Twin/Tone Extras LP (Omnivore)
Mavis Staples – Live In London 2LP/CD (Anti-)
Talos – Far Out Dust LP (BMG)
Twin Peaks – Sweet ‘17 Singles LP (Grand Jury) blue vinyl
Windswept – The Onlooker LP/CD (Season of Mist)
Yak – Pursuit of Momentary Happiness LP/CD (Third Man)