Reckless Records New Releases 8/19/2014

Accept – Blind Rage deluxe CD (Nuclear Blast)
Acrania – Totalitarian Dystopia CD (Unique Leader)
ADMX-71 – Redacted 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Apache Dropout – Heavy Windows CD/LP (Magnetic South)
Appetizer – Appetizer White Label 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Arndales – Dog Hobbies USA 12” (In the Red)
Daniel Bachman – Grey-Black-Green LP (Feeding Tube)
Bang Bros. – 12/12/12 LP (Feeding Tube)
Beach Day – Native Echoes CD/LP (Kanine)
Big Star – #1 Record LP (4 Men With Beards) now on 180g vinyl
Big Star – Radio City LP (4 Men With Beards) now on 180g vinyl
Bishop Allen – Lights Out CD/LP (Dead Oceans)
Wil Blades – Field Notes CD (Royal Potato Family)
Benjamin Booker – Benjamin Booker CD (ATO) vinyl is on the way
Botanist – VI: Flora CD/LP (Flenser)
Captain Beefheart – Live 1966-67 CD (Keyhole)
Bob Carpenter – Silent Passage CD/LP (No Quarter) reissue
Castanets – Decimation Blues CD (Asthmatic Kitty)
Celebration – Albumin CD/LP (Bella Union)
Cirino, Chuck- Chopping Mall LP (Wax Work)
Roberto Clementi – Bonton Part 2 12” (Echocord)
Coachwhips – Get Yer Body Next Ta Mine CD/LP (Superior Viaduct) reissue
Coliseum – Coliseum CD (Deathwish) reissue
Com Truise – In Decay 2LP (Ghostly International)
Connections – Into Sixes LP (Anyway)
Cream – Best of Cream LP (Polydor)
Crime – Murder By Guitar LP (Superior Viaduct)
Cross My Heart Hope to Die – Vita E Morte CDEP (CMHHTD)
Culture – Two Sevens Clash CD (VP)
AJ Davila – Terror Amor LP (Nacional)
Smoke Dawson – Fiddle CD/LP (Tompkins Square)
Dead C – The Twelfth Spectacle 4LP (Grapefruit)
Digital Dance – Total Erasement LP (Sub Rosa)
Direct Hit/Priceduifkes – Split 7″ (Red Scare)
Dragonforce – Maximum Overload regular or deluxe CD (Metal Blade)
Eels – Beautiful Freak LP (Geffen)
Electric Würms – Musik, Die Schwer zu Twerk CD/LP (Warner Bros)
Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) – You Will Eventually be Forgotten CD (Top Shelf)
Brigitte Fontaine – Brigitte Fontaine LP (Superior Viaduct)
Grateful Dead – Grayfolded 3LP (Important)
Grave – Soulless LP (Century Media) 20th anniversary reissue!
Harald Grosskopf – Synthesist LP (Bureau B)
Gunnar Haslam – Port Maillot 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Heldon – Allez-Teia LP (Superior Viaduct)
Inhalants – Inhalants 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Julia Holter – Don’t Make Me Over 7” (Domino)
Julia Holter – Tragedy LP (Domino)
Human League – Dare LP (Virgin) reissue
Japan – Tin Drum LP (Caroline) reissue
JJ- V CD/LP (Secretly Canadian)
Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood deluxe CD (Atlantic)
Kimbra – The Golden Echo CD (Warner Bros)
B.B. King – Blues LP (Rumble) reissue
King Gizzard & Lizard Wizard – Float On – Fill Your Lungs 2LP (Oddments Flightless)
Florian Kupfer – This Society 12” (L.I.E.S)
Fela Kuti – Sorrow, Tears & Blood LP (Knitting Factory)
Fela Kuti – Teacher Don’t Teach Me Nonsense LP (Knitting Factory)
Fela Kuti – Confusion LP (Knitting Factory)
Jane La Onde – Buy Buy Buy CASSETTE (Feeding Tube)
Bunny ‘Striker’ Lee – I am the Gorgon (soundtrack) CD/2LP (Kingston Sound)
Laze  – Phantom of the Opera LP (One Way Static)
Lightnin’ Slim – Bell Ringer LP (Rumble) reissue
Live Island – King 10” (Acoustic Division)
Owen Maercks – Teenage Sex Therapist LP (Feeding Tube)
McCallum, Jon – Surf Nazis Must Die LP (Light in the Attic)
Meatbodies – Rotten b/w Mudgals 7” (In the Red)
Meatbodies/Wand – Void 7” (In the Red)
Millie & Andrea – Drop the Vowels CD (jewel case reissue) (Modern Love)
Moon Duo – Live in Ravenna LP (Sacred Bones)
Music Go Music – Impressions CD/LP (Secretly Cannadian)
O.B. Ignitt – I’m Here Now The Arrival 12” (Obonit)
Octagrape – Emotional Oil LP (Sounds Familyre)
Offspring, the – Smash LP (Epitaph) 20th anniversary reissue
Pauline Oliveros – Accordion & Voice CD (Important)
Pauline Oliveros – Wanderer CD (Important)
Omar S. – Annoying Mumbling Alkaholic 12” (FXHE)
Opera Multi Steel – Opera Multi Steel 12” (Dark Entries)
Outsiders – Close Up LP (Captured Tracks)
Pallbearer – Foundations of Burden CD (Profound Lore) vinyl shipping late this week . . .
Posies, the – Failure CD/LP (Omnivore)
Punch – They Don’t Have to Believe CD (Deathwish) vinyl coming soon
Pye Corner Audio/Not Waving – Intercepts 12” (Ecstatic)
Gary Sloan & Clone – Harmonitalk CD (B-Music)
Smokey Robinson – Smokey & Friends CD (Verve)
Saturn – Ascending: Live in Space LP (Rise Above) now on vinyl
Skrillex – Recess LP (Big Beat)
Slaine – The King of Everything CD (Suburban Noize)
Sleeping Bag – Deep Sleep CD or LP w/ bonus flexi (Joyful Noise)
Slimkid 3 (Pharcyde) & DJ Nu-Mark – Bom Bom Fiya b/w Boullion 7″ (Delicious Vinyl)
Snow Patrol – A Hundred Million Suns 2LP (Geffen)
Spiritualized – Let it Come Down 2LP (Plain) 180g reissue
Spiritualized – Fucked Up Inside LP (Plain) 180g reissue
Stereo MC’s – Connected LP (Island) reissue
STL GLD (Moe Pope & the Arcitype) – My Monday Morning Music LP (Brick)
Strapping Young Lad – City LP (Century Media) reissue
Svengalisghost – Vicious Circle 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Temptations – Cloud Nine LP (Motown) reissue
Trash Talk – No Peace LP w/ bonus flexi (Odd Future) finally on vinyl!
Trentemoller – Lost Re-Works LP (In My Room)
Trioscapes – Digital Dream Sequence CD (Metal Blade)
J. Velez – Territories LP (L.I.E.S.)
Vital Remains – Dechristianize 2LP (Century Media) reissue
Vital Remains – Icons of Evil 2LP (Century Media) reissue
Vital Remains – Horrors of Hell 2LP w/ bonus 7” (Century Media) reissue
Voiski – Culture to Trash 12” (L.I.E.S.)
Jackie Wilson – He’s So Fine LP (Rumble)
Johnny Winter – Live Bootleg Series Volume 11 LP (Friday)
OV Wright – Into Something (Can’t Shake Loose) CD/LP (Fat Possum)