Reckless Records New Releases 7/8/2014

Syd Barrett – Madcap Laughs LP (Rhino/Parlophone) 180g reissue
Syd Barrett – Opel LP (Rhino/Parlophone) 180g reissue
Syd Barrett – An Introduction to Syd Barrett LP (Rhino/Parlophone)
James Blackshaw – Fantomas: Le Faux Magistrat CD/LP (Tompkins Square)
Braid – No Coast CD (Top Shelf)
Kev Brown – Songs Without Words Vol. 3: Brown Album Instrumentals LP (Low Budget)
Johnny Cash – With His Hot and Blue Guitar LP (Original)
Chicago – Now: Chicago XXXVI CD (Frontiers)
Conquering Dystopia – Conquering Dystopia LP (Century Media)
DJ Rashad –We On 1 12” (Southern Belle)
Donato Dozzy – K 2LP (Further)
Steve Earle- Live in Nashville 1995 CD (Shout Factory)
Earthless Meets Heavy Blankets – In a Dutch Haze CD/LP (Outer Battery/Roadburn)
Eaux – Plastics CD/LP (All Tomorrow’s Parties)
Echo & the Bunnymen – Meteorites 2LP (429) now on vinyl!
French Style Furs – Is Exotic Bait CD/LP (French Kiss)
Gentle Friendly – Kaua’i O’O A’A LP (Fatcat)
Goatwhore – Constricting Rage of the Merciless CD/LP (Metal Blade)
Hawkwind – Electric Teepee 2LP (Back on Black)
Honeyblood – Honeyblood CD (Fatcat)
Ike Yard – Remixed CD (Desire Records)
Iron Man – Generation Void LP (Shadow Kingdom) reissue
Iron Man – The Passage LP (Shadow Kingdom) reissue
Less Than Jake – Do the Math 7” (Fat Wreck Chords)
Loose Planes – Loose Planes 7” (6131 Records)
Madlib – Rock Konducta Part 2 LP (Madlib Invazion)
John Mellencamp – Performs Trouble No More Live At Town Hall LP (Mercury)
Ministry – Last Tangle in Paris: Live 2012 DeFiBrilLaTouR CD, 2CD w/ DVD or 2LP (UDR)
MMM – Jack 7 12” (MMM)
Monuments – The Amanuensis CD (Century Media)
Omar S. – FXHE 10 Year Mix 2 CD (FXHE)
Origin – Omnipresent CD (Nuclear Blast)
Theo Parrish – Footwork 12” (Sound Signature)
Paws – Youth Culture Forever LP (Fatcat) green vinyl
Propagandhi – Potemkin City Limits LP (Fat Wreck Chords) reissue
Proper Ornaments – Wooden Head CD (Slumberland)
Rog and Pip – Our Revolution CD (Rise Above)
Sarcofago – Rotting 12” (Greyhaze) reissue
7even Thirty – Problem CD (Mello Music Group)
Noura Mint Syamali – Tzenni LP (Glitterbeat)
Rhythm & Sound – Versions LP (Basic Channel)
Slum Village – Vintage 12” (Ne’astra)
Sons of Magdalene – Move to Pain CD/LP (Audraglint) new record from TELEFON TEL AVIV member
Sundowner – Little Elephant Sessions 7” (Fat Wreck Chords)
Miles Tackett – Fool Who Wonders CD (Root Down)
Terminal Death – Terminal Death CD (Shadow Kingdom)
Wolfgang Voigt – Ruckerzauberung 9 / Musik Fur Kulturinstitutionen CD (Profan)
Young Jessie – Don’t Happen No More CD (Jazzman) now on CD
Zone Zero – The Lost Legacy 2CD (Shadow Kingdom)
Various Artists – Beat From Badsville Vol. 2 – More Trash Classics From Lux & Ivy’s Vinyl Mountain CD (Stag-O-Lee)
Various Artists – Country Funk II: 1967-1974 LP (Light in the Attic)