Reckless Records New Releases 5/7/2013

Load of new stuff this week!

A Number of Names – Sharevari (12″)
Abyssal – Novit Enim Dominus Qui (CD)
Aziz Ansari – Dangerously Delicious (CD)
Babies – Our House On the Hill (LP)
Belaboris – Once Upon a Time (LP)
Bone Sickness – Alone in the Grave (LP)
Bram Stoker – Heavy Rock Spectacular (CD)
Child of Lov – S/T (CD/LP)
Cindytalk – Life Is Everywhere (LP)
Co La – Moody Coup (CD/LP)
Coliseum – Sister Chance EP (7″)
Corrections House – Hoax the System b/w Grin With a Purpose (7″ – colored vinyl, limited to 500)
James Cotton – Cotton Mouth Man (CD)
Mikal Cronin – MCII (CD/LP) (Merge)
DBC – Pris (LP)
Deerhunter – Monomania (CD/LP) (4AD)
Demdike Stare – Test Pressing #2 (LP)
Fitz & the Tantrums – More Than Just a Dream (CD/LP)
Patty Griffin – American Kid (CD)
Liam Hayes – A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III (LP – excellent soundtrack to the Roman Coppola film)
Human Eye – 4: Into the Unknown CD
Otis G Johnson – Everything: God is Love 78 (LP – not actually a 78) (Numero Group)
Kitchen & the Plastic Spoons (LP)
KMFH – The Boat Party (2LP)
Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious (CD/2xLP)
Mantis – Turn Onto Music (CD)
Mudhoney – New World Charm (7″) (Sub Pop)
Null & Void – Possibilities (Discoverable Thoughts LP)
OMD – English Electric (CD/DVD – deluxe version)
Paint it Black – Invisible (7″)
Palma Violets – We Found Love b/w California Sun (7″ – white vinyl)
Theo Parrish – Sound Sculptures (3LP)
Quel & Maker – Beautiful Raw (CD)
Samiam – You Are Freaking Me Out (CD/LP – remastered)
Savages – Silence Yourself (CD/LP)
She & Him – Volume 3 (CD/LP) (Merge)
Sodom – Epitome of Torture (CD – deluxe version with poster)
Sound – Alone in the Grave (LP)
Still Corners – Strange Pleasures (CD/LP) (Sub Pop)
The Uncluded (Aesop Rock & Kimya Dawson) – Hokey Fright (CD/2xLP – vinyl is two picture discs)
Vile Intent – Skin in the Game (7″) (Diseased Audio)
Window Twins – Wish (LP)
Xenia Rubinos – Magic Trix (CD/LP)
We Are Loud Whispers – Suchness (CD/LP) (Hardly Art)
White Fence – Family Perfume Vol. 1 & 2 (LP)
V/A – Good God: Apocryphal Hymns (CD/2xLP) (Numero Group)
V/A – Kenya Special (3LP + 7″)