Reckless Records New Releases 1/24/2012

Abigail Williams – Becoming (CD)
Aborted – Global Flatline (CD)
Ilyas Ahmed – With Endless Fire (LP)
Atomic Forest – Obsession (CD/2xLP)
Bardo Pond & Tom Carter – 4/23/03 (2xLP w/ bonus CD)
Biosphere – Substrata (LP reissue)
Biosphere – N-Plants (LP reissue)
Boog Brown – My Love (7″)
Solomon Burke – King of Rock n’ Soul (LP reissue)
Chairlift – Something (CD)
Michael Chapman – Rainmaker (CD/LP)
Cleared – Breaking Day (LP)
Cloud Nothings – Attack on Memory (CD/LP unfortunately there was a problem with the Broadway order & they won’t be in until Weds or Thurs)
Karen Dalton – 1966 (CD/LP)
Kenny Dorham – Matador (LP reissue)
Desecravity – Implicit Obedience (CD)
El Michels Affair – Run Fay Run b/w Hung Up On My Baby (7″)
Expo 70 – Journey Through Astral Projection (CD)
Craig Finn – Clear Heart, Full Eyes (CD/LP)
First Aid Kit – Lion’s Roar (LP)
Chris Forsyth & Koen Holtkamp – Early Astral (LP)
Matthew Friedberger – Arrested on Charges of Unemployment (LP)
Laura Gibson – La Grande (CD)
Gonjasufi – Mu.zz.le (CD, 2×10″)
Herbie Hancock – Inventions & Dimensions (LP reissue)
Homeboy Sandman – Subject: Matter (12″)
Freddie Hubbard – Breaking Point (LP reissue)
Bobby Hutcherson – Stick-Up! (LP reissue)
Imbogodom – And They Turned Not When They Went (LP)
F.C. Judd – Electronics Without Tears (CD/LP)
Karp – Kill All Racists Pricks (DVD)
Lacuna Coil – Dark Adrenaline (regular CD, deluxe CD, LP)
Maki & Blues Creation (CD/LP reissue)
Brother Jack Mcduff – Moon Rappin’ (LP reissue)
Ingird Michaelson – Human Again (CD)
Mighty Sparrow – Sparrowmania! (2xCD/2xLP)
Motorhead – The World Is Ours Vol. 1 (CD/DVD, Blu-Ray, LP)
Nada Surf – The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy (CD/LP)
Night Sun – Mournin’ (LP reissue)
Plug – Back On Time (CD/2xLP)
Prurient – Wrapped in the Flame of Illusion (2X7″)
Matt Pryor – May Day (CD/LP)
Psychic TV – Ov Power (CD reissue)
Psychic TV – Paramartha (CD reissue)
Psychic TV – Batschkapp (CD reissue)
Pyramids/Horseback – Throne Without a King (CD)
Rhyton – S/T (LP)
Rodrigo Y Gabriela – Area 52 (CD/DVD)
Rolling Stones – Too Much Blood (12″ reissue)
Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson – Secrets (LP reissue)
Will Sessions – Mix Takes (LP)
Archie Shepp – Magic of Juju (LP reissue)
Nina Simone – Lamentations (LP reissue)
Tortoise – Standards (LP reissue)
Trans Am – Surveillance (LP reissue)
Jason Urick – I Love You (CD/LP)
Visionquest – Fabric 61 (CD)
Richard Youngs – Core to the Brave (LP)
Zelienople/Hisato Haguchi – Tsuki No Seika Volume Four (7″)
Zomes – Improvisations (LP)
V/A – African Music Today (7″)
V/A – Pop Ambient 2012 (LP w/ CD)